posthost.blogg.se

Potato mush client 2.0.16
Potato mush client 2.0.16











I would say that it is one of the strangest dinning experiences I’ve had in a while! There was no hostess stand and you enter at the bar, which would be fine except you literally just stand there with no direction where to go. I do not recommend Warsaw and would not return to the restaurant. Mind you this would have been higher if we received adequate service. The restaurant did not provide an itemized receipt for expense purposes - $1,800 meal. My husband and I apologized to our guests. I have never experienced this type of behavior I have only read about it and watched in the movies. The manager and server require training on cultural diversities. The food and atmosphere were above average. Towards the end of our dinner, with empty drinks, I went to the bar and spoke with the manager to inform him several of my guests were not being served timely and I asked for his immediate attention to this matter. Service to ”some” of my guests was noticeably different than what other guests received. When my guests began arriving there was a noticeable difference in the way “some” were greeted. The day of the reservation I was contact twice, reminding the manager, we spoke earlier that day and serval times that week to confirm. The week of the reservation the manager contacted me five times to confirm. I received a call the week before my reservation informing me there was an error with OpenTable and the restaurant just received the reservation notification. Cherries Jubilee or Bananas Fosters $12.95.Chateaubriand & Mixed Vegetables $35.95.Beef Stroganoff with Lobster Tail $29.95.













Potato mush client 2.0.16